Property Dubai

I am a property consultant in Dubai and have many fantastic investments in this market if anyone is interested.

I would like to know everyone's thoughts on investment properties in Dubai?

I am available here:
qureshi.usmana@gmail.com

Brother,

Dubai is one of the most accredited real estate markets in the world. Currently, this real estate sector is witnessing an investment upswing with various local and international investors funnelling investments here. You can also consult the following website for more details.
www.bayut.com

Usman bhai

Please eloborate the potential of dubai propery.

How much capital required to purchase Dubai property?

How to made transactions to purchase Dubai property.

What type of property Comercial or residential available in dubai.

Regards

ilyas

People who invested in Dubai from outside UAE suffered huge setback in 2008-2010 especially those who were paying in installments. The whole economy went down the drain. The bubble had burst and developers went boom!

After that things have started to pick up again and the bubble will build up again and then burst with bang once more. Dubai is a cyclical disaster zone for overseas investors.

If you have or you can set up a business in Dubai then it makes good sense to buy a residential property at the Palm and avoid rental payments. If you are there on a long term job, then again you should buy a residential apartment or villa as per affordability.

But with no income inside UAE, it is not a good investment.

@Pk1

Basically brother I am not sure where you are getting your information from. What happened in 2008 was a bubble bust, however there where several reasons for this. Most of them cause by the property developers and real estate companies buying cheap and dumping at higher prices within days.