Where To Invest In Lahore (Rs. 10 Million)

Hi everyone,

I am new to the world of investing in property and would really appreciate some advice on where to invest in Lahore.

I have current savings of Rs. 10 million and my preference is to invest it for not more than 2 or 3 years. I have above average risk tolerance and don't mind investing in relatively riskier investments provided the return increases as well.

Any help would be greatly appreciated.

Bahria Town Lahore or DHA Phase 8 Lahore

One kanal plot in DHA Phase 7 or 8. DHA phase-8 is preferable but good location plot price would be around 13-Million there

Pk1 - Bahria Town Lahore, really? Exactly where in BT Lahore?

Golf View Residencia files. Ali khan says he has above average risk tolerance. What I am advising him is a low risk option. Risk because still undeveloped and low because Bahria project.

Bahria Town Sector F, Newly balloted and ready for possession plots, 11 Marla plot will cost your around 4 million,

Secondly Overseas B, or Janiper Block of Bahria town lahore,

10 marla plot range is 5-6 million depends on location.

Thirdly option is quaid block Sector E. Recently the possession is given, but due to presence of bahria homes this place will be populated very soon, plot ranges between 4-5 million.

These all plots fall under the possession category, price may vary as per location,

For more info,

0300-8446790

Property Solutions

Above mentioned options are risk free options, with the returns in quick sessions, but you can also retain them for long terms, but these are hot items can be liquidated at any time,

If you want to take risk, you can buy commercial plots bahria town Lahore and i would tell you, no other projects give profit like that.

Moazzam Khan

0300-8446790

Mozzam - What commercial plots are you referring to? Can you share the cost and ROI?