Construction Cost For Commercial Plaza 4 Marla

Need idea on construction cost per square foot for 4 Marla commercial plaza.

Total floors are 7 including basement.

If I opt for labour rate only and provide material, what are the ongoing rates for excavation, grey, steel fixing, electricity, plumbing for gray structure only?

If I missed any team, please guide me because this is my first project and I have decided to do it myself on labour rate.

Also please tell me is Under Ground Water Tank, U.G.Septic Tank, Overhead Water Tank also included in this grey Labour?

Thanks and regards.

1 Like

The labor rate for the basement is Rs.350 per sqft... Than rest of the floors would be around Rs.300 per sqft...This will include every thing you have mentioned in the grey structure...ive recently finished work on a plaza you can visit that.....

For further details you can contact me on hassan786_99@yahoo.com

Thanks HT for the reply.

Please tell what is the average construction cost for the Gray Structure(Complete in all aspects) including material?

You may reply at my email address zee_hum@hotmail.com

It depends upon the design and material that you will choose in construction. I know many good architects and would love to inform you about Mr. Amer. He is working in this business since and achieved Asia pacific excellence award in 2013. If you are interested then I will set an appointment for you. He is also working on OPIUM hotel development now a days at Gulberg Lahore.

Http://www.ameradnan.com

Rs.1600 sqft with material for grey structure n undrer ground n Over head will b charged as extra works n on item rate.

Iits better you go with materials n for 2nd step you may by your own

We can give you design n construction services.

Designsource99@gmail.com

Regards

dSA

0333-4220989

Rs.1600/sqft is exorbitantly high.

It should be as per my evaluation, not more than 1250/sqft as the design is very simple.

@ Mr.Zeeshan