Investment in dha islamabad

I want to invest 5 million in dha islamabad, please advise which area should be preferred for investment point of view in dha-2 sector n or dha-2 sector p or dha valley commercial

Sufyan bhai if you have holding power then for sure my bet will be Valley commercial. You can get in overseas blocks for 40-42 lacs. The access is much better and development work is also at a better pace. The overseas blocks are away from both the sites of the dam. Rest ALLAH knows the best

Tariq

Thanks for advise

I am new to valley... Please shed some light on commercial plots location in valley and where overseas blocks located... I heard bluebell lilly olerander are better?

DHA 2 Sector N is good. No need to go for uncertain projects like Valley

Sufiyan Bhai the reason I betted on valley commercial is Bcaz commercial plots always have the greatest ROI. And it is obvious at the current market as well . Take a good look of the current valley market . Commercial plots is the only investment in valley which gives 100% profit now . 4 marla commercials were launched at 2 millions on installment and now the current prices are 4-4.5 million. Sectors K L M and N were developed by commonrs town. DHA acquired them in 2010. And by no means the development standards are at the par with DHA. If you want to go for phase 2 then I rather bet on sector p. Which is located on the right side of the expressway and on height . But it is close to the industrial area and the railway track . Again as I said earlier , if you holding power of 3-4 years I will advice Valley commercials on overseas sectors . Just to give u a quick glimpse , in March this year, DHA announced commercial plots of 5 Marla new cutting in phase 2 and they were all sold for 26 millions. Now I know that valley can not be compared to phase 2 today but things will get better in a few years as DHA and BT are pouring a lot of money in the Valley now