Plaza builders

Hi i have a block size 60 x 90 three sides open i would like to build a plaza will somebody give me an estimate i am new to it it is a corner plot in a chowk and i would like to be ground floor + 4 stories thank you

WE can give you design and execution services at one place.

If you are interested contact us for further discussions and cost estimates.

Awaiting

Team

dSA

www.designsource.com.pk

Asalam o alikum, Please mention location of Plot, because cost varies city to city even location to location also.

Planet Builders and Interiors is a well-established construction company operating by the team of dedicated and experienced architects, B.SC Civil engineers and professional staff.

We can provide you the feedback by our clients, who's work we have successfully be done in past with appriciations.

Bsc Civil Engineer (Registered with Pakistan Engineering Council) will ensure the safety measures, the quality of material & work, and 100% practical implimentation of architecture drawings and engineering standards as well.

We are also providing Turnkey services as per your need, proposals with complete information will be forward for these pakeges upon your inquairy.

Please contact us for further details and meeting with your good self soon.

Regards,

Planet Builders.

Gmail ID: planetbuilderss@gmail.com

Facebook: "Planet Builders".

M. Azhar Khan

Founder

0321-8837696

Hafiz Umar Khan

B.Sc. Civil Engineer

0332-4664243

Asalam o alikum, Please mention location of Plot, because cost varies city to city, contact us, we will provide you the structural design and construction services on a good price. Our company is doing work in Rawalpindi, Islamabad and nearby areas. Thanks.

Royal Stone Private limited company 03215500035