Real Estate Novice Seeking Advice From Experts - Rwp/Isb

Dear members,

I am new to the forum so "hi" everyone and also I am new to real estate as I have never bought any property to my name so I need advice from experts here.

I have the budget of around 1.5 million to invest for like 3-5 years max. There are couple of options that I came to know while researching on the forum and visiting places. The option in view are as follows

1. B-17
  2. I-15, I-16
  3. F-17
  4. Bahria Phase 8
  5. G-14/1,2,3
  6. G-17
  7. Naval Anchorage
  8. Mumtaz City, Top City etc
  9. Bahria Enclave

First and foremost thing >> I am not looking for constructing a home so it is just for investment!

I want you guys to compare the above mentioned locations in terms of return value, opportunity cost etc. Kindly compare them!

I know property in G-14 is quite expensive as 4 Marla plot is for 2.8-3 million. I can extend my budget as well but than i will be left with nothing as they say, "don't put all your eggs in one basket", but some people are suggesting that rates in g-14 are going to sky rocket in 2-3 years and will be much much more higher as compared to other sectors/places in RWP and ISB so my point is that i can put all my savings here as well but i need to be at least 80% sure that i can get back my money in 3 years max.

If i only invest 1.5 million, i can leave it there for 5 years also !

Now coming to places above, as per my humble knowledge, place like naval anchorage >> rise in property value will be minimal as compared to places which will get connected by "Margala Avenue" , like B-17 , D-12 etc , of course when the avenue gets complete (40% of the work is already done ) and the new airport gets functional (which in my opinion will take another 4-5 years ) ... Am i right or wrong ? Comment ??