Fair deal no or less commission

I am a estate agent and i am facing many issues from tenant or landlords side regarding my commission. I always try to do a fair deal.
Tenants/landlords agree in starting to pay half commission of rent and 1% of selling and buying.
But when it is near to done or deal is done they are refusing to pay or try to pay less.
Most of the clients are doing this.
I don
t` want to go margin side.
Kindly help me, how and when i get my commission.

ALVI LAW ASSOCIATES is the Top Law Firm in islamabad / Rawalpindi provides services in different fields of law including, Property Management,Property Selling / Buying,Letting ,Property Legal issues including Inheritance dispute,Rent Cases,Family matters, Civil,Criminal.Corporate,family issues,service matters,and all other relavent field of law in Pakistan with complete confidence. Contact:0300-5334502 alviadvocate@gmail.com

Shahzad adv, ab wo commission k liye law firm hire kar ley aur bakaya paison say b jaey.

M. Umar, my opinion is that make it clear to client in the begning that you will charge them (may be checque is better) in the middle of deal just before the deal becomes amateur, and in case the deal is not mature, you can pay back their money.

M. Umar,

Through experience you'll get better at judging and dealing with people, first you should always state your terms clearly. All tenants pay rent before they enter the house, make sure you deduct your commission first before handing over money to the owner. Always clear your money before tenants move in to the house.

Honest dealers are hard to find these days so please share your contact information here on this thread with all forum members. Thanks.

Try and selling this property below, you will get good commission:

https://www.zameen.com/Property/phase_2_dha_phase_2_extension_shop_with_basement_on_ideal_location__for_sale-7794982-1672-3.html