Irfan

Expert Authority
1112 posts
8 best
Real Estate

Expert Authority
1052 posts
3 best
Become an expert on the forum, check Forum Ranks.
Where to Buy questions and answers. All your Where to Buy questions answered by our experts and thousands of other members. Get professional Where to Buy answers to your questions. Get started by asking a new Where to Buy question now.
Muhammad Ume..
( 4 posts )

[10 Answers]
Hi all,

I am an overseas Pakistanis, settled in Gulf, who didn't opt to immigrate to the US, Canada or the UK etc. I will appreciate an honest advice for settling in Islamabad. Budget around Rs 10 million.

2761 days ago In Where to Buy
    Syed Ibrhaim
    (1436 posts)
    Best Answer
    Hi Umer,

Dear there are many options available in Islamabad according to your budget but for that you have to explain your requirements job nature family members etc.
      2760 days ago 

Hasan Zaheer
      (1 post)
      Assalam u Alaikum Muhammad,

I am not an Islamabad expert but one thing I know for sure because I came back to Pakistan from UAE few years back and settled here. Something we really miss living abroad is the loved ones. Try and find some place close to your parents/brothers/sisters/ or whom so ever you would like to live with. Budget is a harsh reality but you won't be able to be very clear unless you visit and see for yourself.

All the best.
      Hasan
        2760 days ago 

Muhammad Ume..
        (4 posts)
        Dear Hassan,

Thanks for the honest advice, now settling back to Pakistan brings to one's attention more than just the proximity of your kins, like security, political situation etc, and that drags you towards Islamabad / Pindi. My requirement is 3 bed house with associated standard facilities
          2760 days ago 

Muhammad Ume..
          (4 posts)
          Dear Syed Ibrahim,

Thanks for the support provided, my basic requirement is 3 bed house with allied facilities, Rawalpindi could be an option
            2760 days ago