Current nose dive devaluation in Pak Rupee

I am a professional working in Saudi Arabia since last 2 years. Alhamdulilah have been able to manage a little saving of around Rs 50+ lac so far. I visited Pakistan start of 2012 with some amount which is less than what is now i have. Wasn't sure where to invest that, and i put it in Rs saving account as few people told me to stay away from Pakistan real estate... Now time has proven me wrong for my decision to keep saving in Pakistan rupees account, as it is devalued quickly since last 12 months.

I will visit Pakistan again in a couple of months or so, needs a very very brotherly and honest advice from experts on this forum to guide where to put my only harvest which should be consistent in terms of growth and safest from any devaluation or fraud etc? One thing to mention that don't have any near future (like 3 to 4 years) plans to settle back in Pakistan.

Please give advice considering yourself in my situation.

Invest partly in B-17 Islamabad and partly in PECHS Islamabad.

Where is PECHS? And what are the prospects of investment returns for those two schemes? Actually I am little new for real estate thing, esp for Islamabad as i am a resident of Lahore. I have seen many times on this forum experts wrote in favor of B-17… What are the property rates there i.e. Historically & to date? Can anybody give me a brief perspective on this?

PECHS is near new Islamabad airport on Fateh Jang road. B-17 has different rates for same size of plots depending on block. A, b and c blocks of b-17 are developed. Block b is most expensive with one kanal plot costing about 5.5 million… C block one kanal is between 3.6 and 4.4 depending on location.

Thanks! And can you let me know that what are growth rate (avge %) in B-17? Say for the last three years i.e. From 2009 end to 2012 end?