E-12 And D-12 From CDA

Is it worth to buy plots in E-12 or D-12 from CDA and which plot sizes are more lucrative?

Please read previous discussions in this regards.

Mian Nadeem

I would personally not recommend you to invest such heavy amount at just one place…If u have that much budget spread it in different zones as a war is going between zones so invest everywhere so that you can get benefit from every zone…Also i think that prices in d-12 is at its peak and also it makes no sense to invest such heavy amount in e-12…

Its ridiculously high prices, all CDA/GOV Is doing, taking money out of Rich Islamabad's pocket.

i would personally go and take all i know with with me to Margalla Mountains and pee towards D-12 and E-12 to create a flood, that might reduce the prices.

Not sure how many decade i have to work to make that much money ...

From investment point of view, i vote for filling couple of pots instead of one big.

Dear sir , first of all i would to mention i am not a property dealer . I am an investor ,in land and houses . Make houses and sell them .

coming to the point , i would recommend you to hold it for a while as there is a slump to come in E-12 market (already started ) but it will rise again in a years time .

as for D-12 the prices have reduced over 5 months as the hype crated there was artificial by the investors . Those plots are over prices at the moment but will definitely benefit you in a run of 2 years ( as compared to e-12 )

construction in d-12 is going very fast and so will the rates climb in a period of 2 years .

may i know w figure that you are planning to invest so that i can provide you with options . Please dont hesitate to contact for discussion on investments .

regards Atif Pasha

midlinke@dsl.net.pk