I-16 vs gulberg green possession plot 125 sq yard

Which one is best for 2 year investment.

Saif sb
Gulberg Green is obvious but gulberg residential & I-16 in horse race. Both have broken roads & appreciated up to some level. I-16 has to wait for better connectivity to main Islamabad. I-16 is poor in providing underground utilities compared to gulberg residentia. Gulberg offeed scenic view I-16 does not!
I-16 captures CDA emblem where as resudentia comes in capital territory but no CDA nomenclature.
RRR, if built, I-16 sure beneficiary. Gulberg has to vacate villages and some of them have multiple Masajids which dictate size of the village and IB's efforts to vacate with as RRR is in phases.
I-16 has seen 35 years since its launch ke kuch tou CDA ko ghairat aae gee develop karne ki but for residentia....there are khokhars to deal with regarding possession.
Hard to assist in black n white, bro? But my heart n mind goes for I-16 but I am just a student here!
Allah Knows The Best.

GR's market grew a lot but now seems matured. In GR feasability is only in possession plots. Avoid files.

I-16 will grow gradually as I-15 keep developing.

2016 to 2019 saw the best time for GR. For next 2 yrs, if one has to pick from these 2, I'll put my money on 16/2 or 16/4 plot near Markaz!

I-16 was launched in 1993.I-16 is developed all services including Gas are available.Families are living there. Electrification is open on poles. Minimum street width is 40 feet. May be connected with Kashmir Highway in near future.

Gelberg is good project. Development standard is good but development work is not started in 5 Marla Plots area.

We can't compare these two project.

What about 7 marla in GR.i hear we can get in 45 lacs possession plot.what i concluded is that 1-16 is better?any other option in 4 million

In 45+ range I guess options in GR is V or some adjacent blocks.