Investment in Gulberg Greens

Dear experts

Please advise on investing pkr 25 million in gulberg green 4 kanal plots (sector c or d) from a medium to long term prospective (4 to 5 years) investment perspective

What are the gains expectation in the next 4 to 5 years from gulberg green investment?

No one seems to be interested to respond to this?

Well I am no expert, but I think that at Rs. 60 Lac/Kanal, Gilbert Greens still has a lot of steam.

Considering the positives

• direct access from Islamabad Hwy (that is getting expanded)

• good development standard

• hardly 16-17 KMs from main Islamabad where a 10 Marla plot costs more than this

• large businesses moving to Gulberg greens (e.g. Telenor) - this would have a positive impact on prices

Great location, fully approved by CDA, Telenor HQs about to start Operations, frobels school in final stages, lots of malls developing fast, I am in love with it. Definitely a dream area 2-3 years down the road, I always think of it as F-6, F-7 sectors of 70s, lots of people missed that train, so if you can afford go for it

You might disagree but I just like it a bit too much, wink

Agree with Sam.100% safe,best access and well developed and i am sure it will rise further.

Regards

Agreed with all above, but you are not going to find any possession plot in C for 25 Million, and if you go for D block then pls make sure that the land is clear even if its not developed,

good luck with your search

Thank you all for your useful input.. I have noticed the prices are stable for the last 2 years in this project?

any reason for minimal gains despite being so popular with all experts here?

People are just ignoring it for some odd reason, I mean with this price tag 4 kanals for around 2.5-3 crores , what else do you want ?

Remember ,Gulberg Greens has bigger kanal area like in Punjab so it's equivalent to 5 kanal of Islamabad, Gulberg Greens 4 kanal is 100*220 approx