University Town --- Pk1 And Syed Saab?

Do you recommend putting money in University Town? Is it safe (I know it is private) and profitable in 1-2 yrs? The plot is quite cheap, 1 lac/Marla.

Thank you

I have been on their website,after hearing the name in the forums,not much convinced though as cant find any approval reg or noc link from their website,i wonder if some one has a better knowledge

From their website

"Noc has issued by RDA: RDA/MP & Te/SS rank - PHS - 43/1873"

It is a bit long term otherwise good. When access to Islamabad is better, it will give good profit.

*I am not an expert on this society but have seen it.

1.Development is pathetic

2.Access is bigggggggg problem.

I won’t recommend it at all, don’t get trapped by the low pricing.

Its good society for genuine buyers for personal living due to its location but it might take long when nearby area is populated in 10 plus years.

However, as Dr.Musi mentioned it is legal society and NOC has been granted from RDA.You can check RDA website regarding University Town developed by Khyber Housing Society.

Its not beneficial for short term investment purpose.

Not recommended…

This is good society location wise plus price wise for long term investment… A block 5 marla possession plot is around 6 lack. Society have been delivered possession to A block…

I heard they might get connected to motorway . Is it true?? if yes then don’t u think its prices would sky rocket. I saw only the A block and it looks very nice…any update on the prices there for one kanal or 10 marla??