D-12 prices will touch e-11 ?

D-12 prices are still lower than e-11. What do experts think that will d-12 prices touch e-11?
D-12 urban planning like parks, schools and scenic value is much better than e-11. Only minus is that one enter into e-11 hardly half a kilometre on margalla road and d-12 distance is 4.5 km.
Also, is there a chance that d-12 will cross e-11 prices or e-11 will enjoy better price due to better location?
By the way, work on service roads of d-12 have started. Some shops seems to open in a month or so in markaz. Heavy construction going on in markaz. Gas is installed at some houses. No water supply yet and small roads are in bad shape.

PK1. Waiting for your comments. Your comments are valuable for us. Any opinion making and decision has pre-requisite of expert opinions like PK1, Saadi Sb, all the Khans, MBS and ISBase. Though we should give Ad of “talaash e gumshuda” for ISBase.

Sir I am not an expert on D-12 but I have visited both E-11 and D-12 quite a few times. In my opinion, yes D-12 will not only touch but cross E-11.

Margalla Avenue and commercial centres will make locations more or less equal. Then all that will matter is the scenery and the development.

E-11 has congested population centres inside it.

Thanks a lot. It cleared glitch in my mind. Now I think E-11’s location factor will dilute as the time passes.

Sir in my opinion D-12 will cross the prices of E-11 but it will take time as it has gained very much in very less time…It will cross the prices of E-11 because it has better town planning as compared to e-11 and secondly the name of cda attached with it…In e-11 due to multiple mixture societies prices will remain low as compared to d-12…I think that the access issue will be rectified out with the passage of time.

D-12 prices will cross the prices of E-11, if CDA takes interest and develops it.

Better sewarage, sanitation, water resources, roads, parks and all other basic amenities.