Irfan

Expert Authority
1112 posts
8 best
Real Estate

Expert Authority
1052 posts
3 best
Become an expert on the forum, check Forum Ranks.
Where to Buy discussions and advice. Participate in ongoing dicussions and get invaluable Where to Buy advice from people who are experts in their industries or start a new Where to Buy discussion.
Ikram Ul haq
( 107 posts )

[14 Replies]
Hi,
I am an overseas pakistani shifting back soon. My kids have got admission in siddeeq public school madina town.
I am looking for safe and secure society where i can buy 7 to 10 marla plot in the budget of 65 lak and than construct house.

Please advise which society will be suitable for me?

34 days ago In Where to Buy
    Post Answer
    Ali Kamran
    (50 posts)
    Is that a total budget of 65 lakh or just for the plot?
      34 days ago 

Ikram Ul haq
      (107 posts)
      Just for plot
        34 days ago 

Ali Kamran
        (50 posts)
        I am no expert and I am not in the city but I was recently looking at the different options in Islamabad. I think Gulberg is nearby, is it not? If so, that may be a good option for you to consider.
          34 days ago 

Imtiaz
          (1295 posts)
          Considering the budget & importantly the context, i.e., return from overseas and family factor: My pick, in order of preference.

- Bahria Enclave (7 - 8 Marla): Immediately liveable.

- Gulberg Residencia (7 - 10 Marla): Only a small part liveable but getting populated and good future + best access.

- Bahria Phase 8 (10 Marla or Plus): Good value for money, immediately liveable but access in peak hours not desireable. It's in RWP not ISB.

Many other options available (B-17, Park View etc.) but the above 3 to me are best among others in this situation.
            34 days ago 

Siddiqui
            (24 posts)
            Go for Dha or Bahria only for living and investment Rest all is not worthy.
              34 days ago 

Imtiaz
              (1295 posts)