10 marla residential plot islamabad

Hi,
I am an overseas pakistani shifting back soon. My kids have got admission in siddeeq public school madina town.
I am looking for safe and secure society where i can buy 7 to 10 marla plot in the budget of 65 lak and than construct house.

Please advise which society will be suitable for me?

Is that a total budget of 65 lakh or just for the plot?

Just for plot

I am no expert and I am not in the city but I was recently looking at the different options in Islamabad. I think Gulberg is nearby, is it not? If so, that may be a good option for you to consider.

Considering the budget & importantly the context, i.e., return from overseas and family factor: My pick, in order of preference.

- Bahria Enclave (7 - 8 Marla): Immediately liveable.

- Gulberg Residencia (7 - 10 Marla): Only a small part liveable but getting populated and good future + best access.

- Bahria Phase 8 (10 Marla or Plus): Good value for money, immediately liveable but access in peak hours not desireable. It's in RWP not ISB.

Many other options available (B-17, Park View etc.) but the above 3 to me are best among others in this situation.

Go for Dha or Bahria only for living and investment Rest all is not worthy.

Sir, that all depends!

Rest is well worth, there is a thing called 'context'. I own and had lived in BT, personal experience. Simple litmus tests

- Commute to any of BTs/DHAs during peak hours or even normal time during the day

- See the dips in BT market especially when MR gets into legal mess, even for his personal reasons, its impacts all of BT.

Yes, BTs & DHAs had been setting the trends and had been leader and are solid enough for offering one of the best amenities but not the end of the story. Era and preferences have changed!