DHA Valley Investment

Aoa all … I want to inquire about where to buy a plot if I have got 1 million … I have been working on DHA Valley for last 2-3 months and have found 5 Marla plots (in Jasmine Block) within my range… But I am still in confusion … Please suggest.

Same situation here with me, i’m also thinking to invest in 5 marla, but couldn’t make my mind, i’m not certain about the return as the original buyers have sold their plots at loss and now those who have it are also looking to get rid of it and are flexible to negotiate.

Its a long term investment. The residents of DHA Valley will have access to a world of international services, which are exclusive to DHA residents only. If you want to invest for long term then DHA Valley is a good investment but for a short term (less then 12 months) I dont see much profit.

Just came back from DHA valley visit from Kallar Syedian road .... Trapped in the muddy road in heavy rains ... Alot of slippery and deep areas on both sides of road ... Allah has saved me ....

In the visit I have seen DHA homes ready, painted ... But I am not sure when the possession will be handed over .... No proper way to reach there, yesterday I visited through DHA valley express way and seen Sunflower a bit developed ....then entered dha valley via other barrier after crossing sunflower.... Alot of kachi roads in the blocks ... Trucks are moving ... It seems that development is very slow ... Wht I understood I was travelling in Bluebell, Rose, Tulip etc blocks yesterday but was not sure where exactly these blocks are having their boundaries ....??

Today I entered from Oleander, Lilly, Daffodils and reached DHA homes ... But not sure like yesterday where the boundaries of these blocks are ...

It was raining and as sun day no one was there to guide us ... This is the total story regarding my two days visit to DHA valley from both of the entrances ....

Regards