Pakistani resident interested in dha 5 oversees balloting

Hi gurus,

Need your advice please. I have around 4 million currently, and looking to go for the 10 marla ballot for dha phase 5, islamabad.

The only issue is that i'm a pakistani resident and the balloting is for oversees pakistanis.

So here is my master plan :)

I ask one of my relatives or friends to enter the blot. They use their nicop and i pay all installments. Once transfers are allowed, i ask them to transfer plot to my name.

Now my questions are:
1. Will i be able to pay installments locally?
2. Will they be allowed to "gift" the plot back to me when the time comes.
3. Any other issues i may face? Helpers are trusted people so that's not an issue.

Thank you so much in advance!

1, 2 fully possible and that is how it works. It's just a tag 'Overseas Block' to create the vibes of something extra exclusive with NICOP conditions. The situation real estate is going through they welcome any single buck that flows into their accounts.

Yes, they don't mind as 'Overseas' is a tag mostly to sell. Otherwise if an overseas can't transfer why would he invest for money making and be bound...

As per the DHA Website, The entire amount will be paid through remittance and its mandatory to open Roshan Digital Account for the applicant. All the transactions gonna happen through this account.

You can buy in the name of your family/friend and he shall transfer the plot to you or gift it to you but when trnasfer would be allowed from DHA.

If I was you, I shall invest my money into DHA 3 or DHA 5 marla which i can own and sell whenever i want to do.

There are lot of opportunities around, stay away from that complicated way. What if you need money after one year? You would have an asset you can sell when ever you like to do.

Explore the following in 4 million, safe and secure, easy to sell give you good returns before maturity of this DHA overseas sector.

1- DHA 3 5 Marla