Query about cbr residencia

Dear experts, i’d like to ask if it is good to go to invest in cbr residencia? Is it safe or not? What about their noc and also a rough guess when it will be complete and ready to build home there?

I am no expert but here is my take on Residencia

CBR Residencia is an affiliated Block of CBR-2 (managed by CBRECHS), same context like Faisal Margalla City as an affiliated Project of B-17 (managed by MPCHS).

So far, not much development as land purchase in progress. Electrification process and house construction in possession blocks of CBR-2 in progress so Residencia along with Prime block looks good.

Its safe and they use same NOC of CBR-2 but may be with more land acquired, they need to apply for fresh planning and NOC.

One of the biggest beneficiaries of RRR as its the one closest to the Thallian Interchange. Its visible on Google Maps and CBR-2 sees Residencia Block as a gateway to CBR-2 from Thallian Interchange and Girja Road.

3 types of files may be in Market, i. All dues clear, ii. old booking, iii. new booking in progress. They were planning to have the balloting during May but I guess that has been push forward to some future date (not decided yet). Prices are attractive in comparison to neighboring societies (FOECHS, UPCountry, Taj Residencia) and its connected to CDA I-I6.

Its at least 3+ Years before any sign of any sort of construction to take place. Location can be the biggest plus.

CBR Residencia seems promising and i purchased an all dues clear file in nov @11 lac. My observations are as below

1-I followed there balloting dates but unfortunately they never honored any of the date and even the Date of May is also changed without any solid reasoning. All these dates and hopes were given over the phone.

2- The prices of all dues clear file dropped to @9+ lac

3- They launched the Residencia again @ 13 lac and now with in a month thats changed to @16 lac both without development charges which is also strange.esa