Looking For Construction Work In Islamabad Rawalpindi As Contractor

Sir,

I am a building contractor and doing this business for the last 15 years in Islamabad and Rawalpindi. I want to ask you that if there is any construction work is pending with you in Islamabad or Rawalpindi for me I shall be very grateful to you.

My email address is athar69@yahoo.com

Dear M Athar Sb

What kind of construction you can do?

What equipments you have in hand?

How big building you can handle?

Awaiting

www.designsource99.weebly.com

Dear Sir,

I have an experience of 15 years in construction business and since then i am constructing houses 5 Marla upto 01 Kanal and also one Plaza size 30 X 60 but i assure u sir i can handle any type of project. I have a plenty of skilled labour with me and can handle any type of construction work but within Islamabad and Rawalpindi.

Sir, now a days I have no work with me and looking for a work. So if ur company will give me a chance to prove myself I wont let u down.

Regards

athar khan

You still did not answer my questions....

You have your own shuttering? Mixer Machines? Vibrators? Compactors? or any other relative machinery with you?

If so give me details and contact details.

Regards

I dont have these things with me right now but i can arrange whenever i got a project. I have no probleme to arrange these things here in Islamabad. Any way my contact details are as under

Muhammad Athar Khan (contractor) Contact Number: 03365298573

Please visit us at

www.designsource99.weebly.com

Regards

Mr Athar

What are you going to charge to construct a double story house in G-15 ISB at 30x60 plot. Tell me with material no 1 quality materail and withut material including all work from foundation till finish.

Sabir

Sir

we are expert in building electrical work if there is any work in islambad and rawalpindi plz give us we prove our quality work

we shall be very grateful to you