Top builders/contractors in B-17?

Dear all

I need some names of top home builders/contractors in B-17. Which ones are honest and give quality work tension-free? I have had some bad experiences with a few unfortunately

Sir,

Which block are you building in B-17 and what size?

Please visit our website

Www.estradaconstructions.com

Or contact us at 03365915589

looking forward to hear from you

Regards

U can contact us for construction and material supply

with material

labor rate

engr ali

In which city

Regards

FAHEM

ROOTS ENGINEERING SERVICES

rootsengineerings@gmail.com

Dear Junaid,

I am constructing my own house in Sector B-17 and have completed the structure. My two cents on your query are as follows:

1. If you can supervise the construction of yourself then there are a few reasonable people around in B-17 who can understand your requirements and help construct your dream home. Otherwise, things will not go as per your requirements and you must live with the creative thinking and imagination of the contractor. I would suggest doing interview of 3 to 4 contractors working in B-17 so that you can make an informed decision on hiring. There are some contractors who have finished homes and can show you as sample and there are some who do not have sample homes in B-17 (mostly due to budget constraints of their clients). Therefore, take your time in this decision and consider various pros and cons during the interviews.

2. If you have sufficient budget for complete construction, it is the best option as it will help contractor to keep his labor intact and focused on your project. Else, usually contractors have multiple projects and can accommodate your phase wise construction plans as well. This aspect must be communicated very clearly at the beginning. I would recommend Labor only contract. You will end up saving at least 7% to 10% of amount compared to with material cost.